Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
carpe diem

In her own words

It's butterfly season...I'm ready to experience their beauty in my garden out back as well as feel their flutter in my stomach, how about you? I am a passionate, positive, energetic, woman. I live by the saying "treat others the way I would like to be treated, or better and consciously am aware of finding fun in the present! I crave joyful experiences rather than material things although don't get me wrong I'm still a girl and like the occasional shopping spree, especially if there's a cute little sundress on sale ; ). I am a mermaid at heart... the ocean is my peaceful place. Swimming, paddle boarding, snorkeling, even sitting by the waters edge digging my toes into the sand always brings a smile to my face. And, a moonlit picnic near crashing waves with that special someone could definitely make my heart sing! Teaching all these years has kept me young at heart. I think the kids are still teaching me more than the other way around. I love to cook delicious, healthy food just as much as sitting at a small cafe sipping a glass of wine. Entertaining for family and friends soothes my soul and I have often been told my home is a calming place to visit. Of course the adventure of traveling to new places is always a yes in my book even if it's just a 2 hour road trip. Anything that allows the wind to blow through my hair is good; cycling, boating, hang gliding to name a few. I don't watch TV, music is much more fulfilling for me. However, a good movie snuggled up on the couch with you would make my day complete! Ok enough of the reality nothing takes the place of meeting in person. Being able to see the expression on each others face, hear the tone of your voice and feeling the energy exchange will ultimately be the deciding factor. I'm seriously excited to explore all the possibilities we can create together. You need to be a confident, honest (about everything), fun, drama free, loving, man. You have hobbies of your own and are willing to create mutual interests together. You enjoy life and don't sweat the small stuff. You know how to treat a lady and are open to receiving tokens of affection in return. You are willing to take the time and have the energy to build a relationship/friendship. You want to find your best friend/partner in crime/lover all rolled into one! Soo, let's do this, LIFE IS NOW!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Art Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference