Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Willing to lie about where we met!! ;)

In his own words

Ok, what can I say about myself? I'm Texas grown 6'2"/6'3" 250 lbs, self-sufficient , independent, open-minded, educated, well-traveled, down-to-earth, no kids, no drama, own place, and equiped with a great personality and a southern accent. I'm looking for someone who I can hangout with and get to know WITHOUT the GAMES and DRAMA! Someone that SHOWS RECIPROCATION. I like things to develop organically without all the stress and pressures regardless of the type of relationship. I like women who are FUNNY, independent, educated, motivated, stylish, feminine, SEXUAL , affectionate, DOWN-TO-EARTH, unselfish, and OPEN MINDED. Some of my interests includes: Dallas Cowboys, LA LAKERS, UFC, Boxing, Dallas Mavericks, Art, Dominoes, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Bowling, Acupuncture, Meditation, Music, Happy Hour, Finding Deals, People Watching, Traveling, Fishing, Hiking , Miniature Golf, Trying New restaurants, Positive People, Law of attraction, Religion, Astrology, Buffalo Wings, Writing Poetry/Rhymes. PS. I'm open "TO ALL RACES", Backgrounds and Nationalities. If interested... feel free to drop me a line and say "hello"!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would like to try horse riding!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park Museums, North Park, Vagabond, San Juan Puerto Rico, Vancouver Canada...


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Neo soul, Gospel, R&B/Hip-hop, Reggae, Reggaeton, buffalo wings, mexican food, italian food, Horror movies, Action and Comedy movies, Court Shows, Game of thrones,Scared straight, The Egyptian stuff, r Learning about the unknown/cultures religion

For fun

Basketball, Volleyball,All forms of Art Comedy Clubs, Plays, Movies, Fitness, Bowling, Traveling, Fishing, Trying New Things, Meeting Positive and ecouraging People

Last read

The Secret , Blink, A New Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
pursuing a Master's Degree