Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Palm City, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What seems to us as bitter trials are often blessings in disguise.~ Oscar Wilde

In his own words

Well I am a hopeless romantic, kind hearted, and very caring. I love to help people and I am a good listener. I am a doer for sure. I see a problem and fix it :). I am very handy, so I have been told. I like to fix things, whether around the house, car, or wherever it may be. I return things in better condition than which I found them. Life teaches you lessons, some are harder to take in. All necessary and not to sound cliche, but everything happens for a reason. There is someone for everyone, so may we all find that person :). I guess that's kind of why I joined You never know who is beyond your immediate circle. Online dating can be challenging, but its definitely a good tool. I'm into working out, and having fun...It's a balancing act lol. I would enjoy someone who shares a sense of being fit, sexy, confident, and smart. A true sweetheart. I'm open to distance, if the connection is there. The initial attraction is important, but not all there is to it. Communication is important. I played a lot of sports growing up, so I enjoy the outdoors. I am very laid back, and easy going. Nobody has time for drama, so lets keep it simple. I love a great sense of humor and sarcasm at its best! ;) For work I am a Fire Fighter/ Paramedic here locally. I have been so for 11 years. I can't say I pictured myself doing it, but I love what I do. Post college I wanted something that would keep me fit, and give me that sense of self gratification. I feel like I accomplish something by helping someone in need. I am always doing my best to change a life for the better. One smile can make all the difference. I wonder if anyone really reads this stuff lol! I have heard the women get inundated by emails, so I am sure it's like finding a needle in a hay stack. Nothing lost if I don't meet anyone on here, or I may make a new friend...who knows! :) If you have some interest I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently works as a Fire Fighter Paramedic, and have done so for 9 years. I always seem to keep busy with side work or projects. I guess you could say that I am pretty handy. LOL
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to HS locally class of 97'. I graduated from JU in 02 with a BS in Business Administration. I then went IRSC to pursue a degree in EMS and Fire Science.