Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OMGmatchdotcom11

49 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might not be perfect and I have made mistakes in my life but I am real, honest, have integrity and live life to the fullest.

In his own words

I could go on and tell you all about me but I think every guy on here tries to sell themselves and I don't think I need to do that. The proof is in the pudding so to speak I will tell you that I am a professional man that has a good job but I also know how to have fun. I have an awesome family and some really great friends which are very important to me. I am comfortable dressing up for a night out on the town or just wearing shorts, a t-shirt and flip flops and hanging out. I am looking for a cool friendship and lets see what happens, Take things as they go and let things be fun and natural. Get to really know each other and especially have some fun. I am fun, passionate, funny,confident but not cocky and can be a little bit of a challenge. I like to have some good conversations and a little sparring is always fun but I don't take things too serious. I have certain interest and things that I enjoy but I am always willing to try new things and a little adventure is good for us all. I like to stay in shape and try to eat healthy but I do have some guilty pleasures that I have to indulge in. If you like what you read so far, drop me an email and we will go from there.....I don't bite... well not until the 3rd or 4th date lol I am looking for someone that is attractive,sexy and passionate about life but also is easy going and fun to be with. Drama Queens need not apply please, we all have a little drama so a little is actually good but not too much... I like someone who is active and can have fun doing just about anything. Liking roller coasters is a big plus. Please don't wink, put a few sentences together and tell me about yourself and what you like about me. I think I am worth more than a wink! Lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love going on vacation! The beach is always good! Love trying new restaurants and love going out to eat sushi! I am game for just about anything.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

House, Law and Order and 2&1/2 Men are a few of my favorite TV shows. Like hard Rock and Classic Rock and some Pop.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family. Doing some hiking and having fun! Going out and having a good beer or some wine and some good food. Up for just about anything.

Last read

liberty and tyranny, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows, Magazines Like Golf and Men"s Fitness,5 love languages,God never Blinks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Drug Dealer. A legal drug dealer. I am a Pharmacist.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral