Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
JUST moved to Los Angeles, and I'm still...

In his own words

JUST moved to Los Angeles, and I'm still figuring the place out. I've been working as a voice actor for the last 10 years, and it is truly my dream job. While it doesn't define who I am, it is a big part of me because I love what i do so much. I love to travel, and I'm WAY overdue for another adventure. I recently discovered an awesome hobby: I make short films, then travel to film festivals to support them. It's a great way to explore new places, meet new people and get shown around by locals. The last one took me to New York, Italy and The Bahamas. Just finishing up my next film, and I'm going to France, Spain and Japan. I would really love to meet someone to come with! I keep in shape through free weights and mountain biking. I'm educated, been all around the world, and collected a ton of stories to share. I love camping, hiking, drinking, clubbing, watching movies, singing, swimming, road trips, acting, writing, traveling, eclectic friends, eclectic music, watching all the local teams, (but real life activities always come first) snowboarding, weird people, bizarre humor, Scott Baio as "Charles" from "Charles in Charge", Cookie Jarvis, The San Francisco Bay Area, non-fiction reading, NPR PBS, Kool but not the Gang, the island of Maui, blue toilet water, Will Ferrell, folks with good hearts. The dislikes? Just a few: Intolerant people, non-recyclers, MTV all it's subsidiaries, belly button piercings, Puff Daddy or P. Diddy or whatever the hell he is now, people who call San Francisco "frisco", The Dodd family of Reno Nevada, lengthy impeachment hearings, the Nabisco logo, being homesick, Bill Gates, The NBA, people who begin or end sentences with the letters "R" "S" or "P", English accents, violence, small children who ski or speak French, Mr. Beans inane shenanigans, Jerry Springer, sports teams with inappropriate Native American mascots, hot dogs, P.P. Jones, coach class, "The Olsen Twins", those who don't understand that a turn signal is an instrument for indicating what you are GOING to do in the near future rather than what you are presently doing, spandex, the little devil child on the Welch's juice commercials, people with too many dislikes.I believe being a nice person comes first, everything else second. I’m a sucker for a pretty face, but its nothing without a great personality. I turned to match originally because I was SO sick of meeting cute women who then turned out to be boring or dim. Despite their approval of, “the way I conversate” (that aint a word folks) ..I gotta have someone to talk to. I'm looking for someone beautiful inside and out, a good person who tries to do the right thing, someone who is open minded, physically active, aware, strong, independent but not afraid to depend on someone occasionally, up for anything, talented, sweet, funny, tough, smart but can laugh at juvenile things here and there, confident, speaks her mind, great dresser, great style, and overall just a wonderful person. Does this sound at all interesting?

His interests

Camping , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I inherited my mom's cat. It was either me or the pound, so I had no choice ;) He's a total pain in the butt but I've come to love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, wherever wine is served... that's about it. ;)

For fun

Mountain biking, hiking, wine tasting, writing... in that order. The writing never gets done ;)

Last read

I read Al Franken's last book. Awesome, funny, but depressing at times. i started reading Dante's Inferno, but I will NOT be finishing it... ugh. Now I'm reading A People's History of the US... its AMAZING! You have to read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as...get ready for it... a voiceover actor. Weird, I know, but MAN it beats a cubicle ANY day. Besides, I'm not qualified to operate a cubicle.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised COMPLETELY without religion. It interests me, but I think I'm living in a way most Gods would approve of...except that one weekend...
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to UC Berkeley where I got a bachelor's in Sociology. I am now technically on academic leave from a Phd program in cultural anthropology from UC Davis. I won't be going back for YEARS... my job is too fun ;)