Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | South Euclid, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription ends August 16. Can only receive...

In his own words

Subscription ends August 16. Can only receive winks after that. For the right wink, I would rejoin or you could go fishing (hint OMB614). I am single, have a job, own a car and a house. Not on this site to waste someone's time. Just a regular guy looking for that someone special. What you see with me is what you get. I am easy to get along with and have a goofy type personality with a wild streak at times. I like to keep people around me laughing and smiling. My personality takes some getting use to. A night on the town can be fun with restaurants, ballgames, comedy clubs, dancing, museums etc. as is a night on the couch with pizza and a movie. Sometimes just a long walk in the park or on the beach or sitting on a patio talking about anything and everything is enjoyable. It is more of who you are with than what you are doing. Family and friends describe me as honest, loyal, kind, caring, funny, dependable, sarcastic at times and goofy with a good heart. I am a chivalrous person who treats women well. I have some old-fashioned ways when it comes to dating. I am affectionate: holding hands, hugging, PDA's are all fine with me. I was given a compliment by someone I previously met that I am not like a lot of other guys on this site. I am real and genuine. It appears a lot of guys are missing common decency when it comes to how to treat a lady. I am not a materialistic person. I don't care what type of house you have, type of car you drive or your income. It is the person and their qualities and values that are important to me. Family is number one with me. My son does not live with me but we spend a lot of time together and I stay active in his life. Whoever I am with would have to understand that and what goes into being a single parent. I have a good circle of friends. I've had many of them in tears over the years from laughing so hard. If I can't make you laugh, you would be hard pressed to find someone that will but I also know when to be serious. My football playing days are behind me but won't pass up playing in a volleyball or softball game. Spent time managing a softball team. Love sports especially football (Browns and Buckeyes) and music (XM radio). I don't play head games. Definitely not a serial dater. I will date only one person at a time (believe in one guy, one girl). I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve and you will know where you stand with me. Being a single parent, I prefer planning things but can be spontaneous once I am out and about. Usually vacation once a year. Prefer warm weather destinations. But enough about me, what do I look for in a women? There has to be some type of attraction and/or chemistry. Everyone is after initial physical attraction. Yes it is important but after a while it becomes more about the person than the looks. HONESTY, LOYALTY and COMMUNICATION are the most important aspects of a relationship to me. A sense of humor and laughter is a must along with some type of faith. I will accept someone with children. Kids love me. Looking for someone who wants and is READY for a committed, monogamous relationship. That special someone where we compliment our similarities, accept our differences, introduce each other to new experiences and adventures and being there for each other in the good times and the bad. No relationship is perfect and I'm looking for someone willing to work out problems and not avoid or run away from them. Not interested in a texting/e-mailing 2-3 week relationship. Also not interested in someone who is separated, you are still married

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy seeing the U.S. from Maine to Florida to California. Las Vegas is my favorite. Also enjoy Chicago, Florida, amusement parks, outdoor patios or sports bars with friends and a cold beer.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Sports, 70-80's music, Italian food, hot weather, Vegas, family friends, seeing my son happy, a nighttime thunderstorm, summer, staying up late, sleeping in on a weekend, games, laughing, My chocolate desserts. Being with that special someone.

For fun

Being with my son, family or friends, laughter, out to eat and/or to a movie, games, casino once a year, festivals, amusement parks, the gym, museums, Browns and Buckeyes football, cuddling on the couch. Any situation can be fun with the right person

Last read

The line above. Your profile. Actually, most of my reading is the newspaper, magazines and online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Have been an office manager for an industrial cutting tool distributor for 24 years. Definitely loyal. Told my employer I had a dream that I found a new job, His response, that wasn't a dream, it was a nightmare lol I am an HR nightmare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Mostly Austrian, some Italian, Slovenian & Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend church weekly. Would be nice to find someone with some type of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA in Marketing