Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm currently in a relationship, thanks for looking though!

In his own words

Allow me to introduce myself, my friends call me A.J. (I have an ongoing bet that if you can guess my real name in three or less guesses, I buy you a bottle of your favorite drink.) Most people describe me as a pretty down to earth guy, very reliable and extremely loyal. I've on more than one occasion given the shirt off my back and all the cash in my wallet to a friend in need. I come from a large family that shared everything, and was raised to treat others as you would want to be treated. My father taught me the value of hard work and having goals in life. I'm currently serving in the military for a few reasons: 1. I believe that we have to earn our freedom as a people. 2. I want to see the world and experience different cultures. 3. I want to further my education to reach my life goals. My goal once my term is up is to become an publication editor with the ultimate goal of writing my own works. When it comes to having a good time I'm pretty much a jack of all trades. I can literally have a good time doing just about anything, though my favorite things are more of the outdoorsy activities. I really enjoy hiking (I recently just did my first high altitude hike, it's an amazing challenge!), biking, spending time at the beach throwing frisbee with friends, rock climbing, and etc. Being originally from the midwest I also enjoy hanging out by a fire, having a beer, and playing guitar and singing. I have an appreciation for the arts, enjoy going to museums and concerts, and enjoy writing my own music. When it comes to why I joined Match, I fall into the same category as most. I'm at that age where I'm looking for something with more depth to it. The bar scene is fun and all but that's all it is, a scene, here one second, gone the next. So if you're interested in getting to know one another, send me a wink or a message, I like meeting new people so there's nothing to be afraid of. "When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life." -John Lennon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have an Australian Shepherd named Reagan who lives on my dad's farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been here long but I'm really liking Mission Trails, Balboa Park, and Point Loma. Internationally I'd say Seoul, S. Korea is an amazing city as well as Hong Kong, that city is awesome for sure!


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

There's not much I don't like, if it's fun or new, I'm game!

For fun

I like to get outside as much as possible, and I'm currently training to do my first triathlon.

Last read

Looking For Alaska by John Green.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an American Mutt. German, Irish, and a hint of Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently working on bachelor in Marketing.