Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Where's my Star Lord?!! I am a simple girl, I...

In her own words

Where's my Star Lord?!! I am a simple girl, I take everyday as a gift and make the best of it! I work a lot and I train a lot, but I always make time for my family and friends :) I live a really active and healthy lifestyle, I love to laugh, be silly, try new things and face my fears! I believe in integrity, honor, family, commitment, doing the right thing, being a blessing to those around me, patient, respectful, courageous. I believe honesty is always the best policy :) Dream BIG, use kind words, say I love you, LAUGH~GIGGLE~be SILLY, share, say please and thank you, be grateful, keep your promises, help others, don't whine, take a moment to BREATH, try new things, Keep calm and carry on, laugh out loud. Be AWESOME! It's the little things that matter :) If you're smart, confident, funny/goofy, kind, thoughtful, athletic, love kids, and passionate about something, let's talk! I think it's important to be friends first. After all I want to marry my best friend :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog from a shelter 4 years ago. Not sure how old she is but she's the best dog I ever had! She's a Dogo Argentino

Favorite hot spots

At my church, by the ocean, or lost in the woods (my peaceful places). Miami, NY, Cali, Charleston SC, Costa Rica, France, Morocco, Greece, Germany, Italy, Spain.

Favorite things

Bible studies, the beach, the woods, the mountains, sunny days, the stars and the moon, training days with my friends, lazy days with my daughters and my dog, going to the movies, healthy cook-outs, nap on a rainy day, nap on a hot summer day.

For fun

crossfit, olympic weightlifting, running, swimming, hiking, shooting, road trips, try new things, visit new places, meet new people. I have a love/hate relationship with Yoga but keep going for more :)

Last read

The Bible, and "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My heart is so lost in God you should be seeking Him to find me :)
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral