Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. So, I have to write some stuff to describe myself? Hmmm.... I'm not so good at selling myself I guess that's why I run a fiber optic network and am not a salesman. I am emotionally and financially secure I takes responsiabitly for my actions, I'd describe myself as energetic, passionate, athletic, outgoing, romantic, and a good listener too I like to take things slow and let things develop I think my ideal match would be someone who can handle the delicate act of balancing parenting, work and play. Also, you've got to be driven, which hopefully has translated into a certain degree of fulfillment What I would like in a partner... Someone who will appreciate and admire my personality type. Haha! Someone I can learn from. Someone who will inspire me. Someone who can and will, stimulate my mind, soul and much more. And most of all, someone that can accept the same in return The main thing is that two people have fun together, because if it isn't fun there's no point, right? It all boils down to chemistry . . . you have to have chemistry! That isn't too much to ask, is it? If any of this resonates with you, drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you I need to add a new picture as I have lost 15 pounds from those days. Just closed escrow what a process that was glad it's over.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An erupting volcano :)

Favorite things

My job is one of my favorite things it really is I have been there for 30 years and get to work with some great people who are good friends we have a lot of laughs together while getting done some pretty important stuff.

For fun

I like live music a lot, going to the gym I go to a group workout program, riding my bicycle at the beach, playing softball, sunsets and the movies I like chick flicks..ok shoot me now lol

Last read

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference