Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Just looking

In her own words

I'm fairly new to Colorado Springs and fresh out of a relationship. I figured I might as well give this a shot since I don't know too many people here. I've been in the AF for four years, first as Air Traffic and now doing Space Ops. My free time is spent reading, volunteering, supporting my teams and lately doing yoga. I'm a Steelers, Sooners, Thunder, Angels, and Fighting Sioux fan. My family is of the utmost importance to me. I don't know what I'd do or where I'd be without them. I attended OU for a few years studying PoliSci and Journalism, but decided I wasn't quite sure what to do with my life and ended up in the AF. I'm working on finishing my bachelor's in Communications and intend on going into Public Relations. I'm a small town girl who would live in her cowboy boots if possible, but I also know how to dress up and be a big city girl. I'm honestly not sure what I'm looking for, but I figured this might be a better place to start than the local bar.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I have a cat. I about killed her with my crutches and she followed me home and decided to stick around, thus the name "Snail" like Gail the Snail from It's Always Sunny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As odd as it's going to sound, a hotel bar. The first female friend I made here is a bartender there, and I have a blast with my surrogate family!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country, but I like almost all music. TV Shows, Arrested Development, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, ESPN, CNN. I enjoy volunteering when I can. I read quite a bit and love anything by Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

For fun

Watching my teams, yoga, volunteering, reading, traveling, music and concerts

Last read

The Last Boy by Jane Leavy, a book about Mickey Mantle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Space Ops/Missile Warning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Potawatomi, Greek, German, Black Dutch, and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up teaching Sunday School and VBS, attending a Methodist Church. The past few years I've gotten away from my faith, but it's something that eventually I might like to figure back out.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Education is of extreme importance to myself and my family. I take classes when possible, but can't wait to finish my bachelor's and eventually earn a Master's degree