Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm, I wonder what this guy's about?

In his own words

I'm friendly, easygoing and occasionally artistically intense. I personally prefer this as a way to meet people outside of my usual circle. I've never been much of a bar guy and this is certainly better than pretending to be interested while a drunk girl tells a "totally cute story" about her cat. I'm having fun and finding success at all the things people move to L.A. to do. I wasn't born or raised here and now it's hard to say if I'm more Californian or Midwest small town boy. Let's just call it 50-50. I dislike injustice. I'm skilled at manifesting my best thoughts into reality. I have a pretty good head on fairly broad shoulders. I am 6' 2" and my life plan is to stay that way. I'm politically liberal. Friends have described as an alpha male. I'm not really sure what that means. My character traits cause some to view me as "the leader of the pack" type. That's not really the case. My superpower is that I just don't care about the pack or who leads it. I go my own way and like to be fascinated by the moments. I like people and try to focus on the miracles that happen every day. I once discovered a magic word and success began to happen. I am confident because I've earned it. I like smart, sexy women. Of course, I'd like our chemistry to be hot and bed-breakable but maybe we'll just end up friends. Who can know until we meet? I like laughter and enter this arena with only the expectation of a new adventure. I know with busy schedules and multiple dating opportunities everyone's time is limited and valuable. Still, I prefer to actually meet as opposed to months long email exchanges.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference