Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I know I left my keys around here somewhere...

In his own words

I moved to DFW at the end of June 2012 after living in the Boston area for nearly two years. Before that I was in OKC. Being friends first is the first thing I'm looking for. If I can gain a few friends from this site, that would be great. If two people aren't at least friends then things can never go beyond that. Oh, and 'friends' isn't code for anything else. I've read a few profiles and that seems to be an issue, but not with me. That being said, I would like to find someone that I could have a future with. My son, eight, is staying with me this school year after living in Germany with his mother. My son getting acquainted with other cultures, societies, and travel at such a young age is a good thing. It's been fun for me too. I'd like to meet somebody who is friendly, funny (of course), positive (that's big), outgoing, encouraging and patient. Oh, I hear I look like a different person in every photo. I'll grow my hair out and cut it, I'll grow a beard and shave it, or I'll decide to wear contacts as opposed to my glasses. I don't mind change or mixing things up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


As soon as I get a yard I'll get a dog. My favorite pet was a Boston Terrier named Clyde. All future pets will be named after characters in Clint Eastwood movies. The exception will be Wilson from Cast Away.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Barbara, Boston, OKC, Germany, Las Vegas, and Paris. I only spent a few days in both Las Vegas and Paris, I will be going back.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love Mexican, Italian, sea food, and beer. My favorite movie is 'Jaws'. My favorite shows are 'The Walking Dead' and 'Breaking Bad'. I can listen to just about any type of music, and I'm fond of Marvin Gaye.

For fun

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, dining out, and following my teams (Cowboys, Stars, and Mavericks). I'm looking forward to hitting some of the comedy clubs the area has to offer and maybe, just maybe, getting up on stage at an open mic night.

Last read

I recently finished The Breach/Travis Chase series by Patrick Lee. They were easy and entertaining reads. Before that I read 11/22/63 by Stephen King, I definitely recommend it. Cormac McCarthy is my favorite author and The Road is my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference