Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OJ_did_it_83

32 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be humble, be kind, & most importantly be happy!!

In his own words

Hello. My name's Nathan. I started a new career in TV as an Assist Editor this year.....which is awesome! However, I work nights, which makes it tough to meet someone. So, I'm giving this a try. I'm very laid back, joke around lot, and don't take things too seriously. I have done Stand Up Comedy and live Improv in the past. I would like to try it again some day. I play guitar. I'm very much a homebody. I try to live a healthy life style by eating a healthy diet and exercising. However, I enjoy indulging once in while. I'm a sucker for In'N'Out, cheese, & carrot cake.....Love the stuff!! haha. I'm a jeans & t-shirt kind of guy, but love a great suit. I'm honest, humble, and try to go out of my way to treat people with kindness, but I have terrible road rage. haha. I enjoy going out, but feel it doesn't matter where you are as long as you're with the right company. I don't care about how much money you make or how "fancy" your job is. Just be yourself. I'm looking to meet new people, maybe someone with a similar schedule & interests as me? Lastly, I despise the Kardashians. Seriously, stop giving money to those people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Even though I'm allergic, I love dogs. My favorite dogs are Great Danes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I canceled my cable in January, so I don't watch a lot of TV. But, I'm getting into Game of Thrones. As more music, I can listen to anything from David Bowie to the Chemical Brothers. Food: healthy/organic food, but will indulge in In'N'Out.

For fun

I'm usually down for any activity. I enjoy being spontaneous. I have no problem going to dive bars or to an upscale establishment. I also enjoy hiking on the weekends.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. But, if the book catches my attention, I must read it! Last books I've read: Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, "Born Standing Up", by Steve Martin, and Bob's Newhart's Memoirs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Television as an Assist Editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree