Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dulce Y Bella Sonrisa-Let's just see what time will tell ; ) ...It's best when things just happen naturally!

In her own words

I'm a true ol’ skool Latina ;) .... First of I am a mom (sports mom lol) to my mini me, raising a young gentleman :) ....That being said I live my life in balance meaning work, mommy and son time, hanging with friends and me time....I'm always open for new experiences being able to laugh @oneself since I don't take myself too seriosly. I really enjoy a good sense of humor and a genuine smile! I’m competitive and I talk smack hahaha! Some things I enjoy: I enjoy catching a flick or relaxing with a movie, wine @home. I love to cook TRUST ME. My Jalapeno Cilantro Burgers Caribbean Pork Chops fly of the grill @all my BBQ’s ; ) I live a healthy lifestyle and workout. I also appreciate a man who takes care of himself too :) I enjoy conversations especially when I can learn or expand my views out of it. As far as my Match: I don't have a type, you could miss out when you put yourself in a box. I could fill this page up with lots of info about who I am but ultimately it really comes down to the chemistry and the man who really wants to take the time to get know me with lots of laughs!! Let’s see 1st if we can relate and feel the vibe between us. If all goes well, we can hang out some more see where it goes be it a just a friendship or a friendship that leads into a relationship. Great friendship/relationships that come into a solid relationship take time. Chemistry happens naturally if it clicks it clicks and you loose track of time! You should be at a point in your life where you know who you are, know what you want and know what you need because you can expect the same from me :) Nobody is perfect, not looking for perfection. Everyone has their own strengths and weaknesses, how you're striving for growth is important. PS. I believe in treating others how you want to be treated. If you wink and I wink or respond back but you plan on not responding just don't even bother to wink. That being said I am not looking for a hookup, a buddy with benefits or someone that is still trying to run game. There won't be a response if you have no pics, just being honest! Thanks for reading and good luck! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach!!..Been to Europe, Carribean, C. A.,Want to go to PR, C.A. & NY again or DR, Costa Rica,..Enjoy DC, like Adams Morgan, Georgetown etc...Love Starbucks, #1 the gym: jam 2 my tunes, BOXING!! Love 2 define & a place 2 B ME!

Favorite things

Love various music genres: Latin, Ol Skool/New Hip Hop, Reggae, Dancehall, Go Go, R&B, Movies, Dining out/Cook@home w/vino o mojitos, Sit on da sand, Gym, "Abuelita" Chocolate, Want 2 play paintball, Enjoys ballgame, Bowling, most of all good convos

For fun

#1: Legos or trains w/my lil man..Hangout with friends, play cards, dominoes, BBQ's, dinners, movies, comedy shows, plays, live jazz, relax @home, gym, hit weights, box, BEACH, jet ski, shooting range, read a book, dancing, sleeping in on a saturday

Last read

Spiderman...YES ; )...Y claro que si La todos los dias pero cada Domingo ten lo por seguro ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a veteran, served in the United States Army...yes I know ARMY is the best lol....Currently work with At Risk Youth...Love to work with the kids ; )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Orgullosa de ser una mujer Latina y poder servir y contribuir positivamente a mi comunidad Latina y mas..Me encanta que soy una mujer Latina, Sexy, Caliente, Confidente de lo que soy y lo que hago, Divertida, Apasionada and loves to kick it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I enjoy being enlightened by God's message & seeing life from a different perspective...Faith is not something I will push on you because I know/respect that this is an individual choice to make, just know my Sunday mornings are booked ; )
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology; Minor in Administration of Criminal Justice