Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it Fall yet?

In his own words

For the record, I'm not a fan of NYC in the heat and humidity, but hopefully we can move past that. Here's the abridged version: I'm from Ohio and moved to NYC for what was originally a short-term stint that didn't stay that way. I love running and most other things that involve the outdoors (except for walking through the mysterious depths of a snow slush puddle after a winter storm perhaps...), exploring and understanding the world, and adding stamps to the passport. I'm ambitious but think balance is important (especially in NYC), prefer spontaneity but plan when its called for, and love a good porter or whiskey (and coffee is also a morning necessity). I'm looking for someone fit, fun, honest, intelligent, well-balanced, and all around awesome. And a little more for the avid readers... I'm independent and hard working but keep things in perspective (and also a huge college football & sports fan of course - go Bucks!... and back to being a Cavs fan). I enjoy talking about anything from foreign policy to my favorite Game of Thrones characters. I miss the good people and way of life back home, but at the same time I love the energy, culture, and of course food there is here. Staying active is a must and I've done a few marathons and plenty of other random races when I can. I play in soccer and kickball leagues, have dabbled in golf, tennis, skydiving, and rafting to name a few, so I never keep a pair of tennis shoes far (yes, that's what we call them, and it's pop not soda). I have a competitive streak whether it's soccer or a game of scrabble, but I promise I'll still talk to you in the rare event that you beat me. If you have suggestions, I'm always willing to give something a try. As for what I'm looking for, I'm not much for checklists, but a few qualities in the plus column are being active (wanting to join me on a run is a plus, but it's ok if you just want to bike along side), down-to-earth, possessing a good wit (sarcasm welcome), and having a healthy sense of adventure (passport required!...eventually, a trip to a local bar is ok to start).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific northwest, Barcelona, Paris, Prague, Munich, home (Ohio). In NYC, Central park, any decent running path, LES, my bed on Sunday morning


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Running, soccer, coffee (more of a Dunkin guy than Sbux), Skyline Chili (an Ohio thing), BBQs, a good beer, plane tickets, mountains, the ocean, fresh air

For fun

Running on the river, playing in my soccer and kickball league, Citi-biking to work, reading a good book, catching my favorite teams' games, brewing my own beer. When going out, pubs/dive bars, trying out new restaurants (love spicy food)

Last read

Gone Girl, A Brief History of Time, Outliers, The Emperor of All Maladies, the Game of Thrones series, The Lost Symbol, Shantaram... in general, I like history, philosophy, and novels...anything that's a good read and I can learn something new



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I think you can probably figure this one out from my pics?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in international business and minored in Spanish