Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fondren, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just looking to find something

In his own words

Hello, I'm Josh. I am trying this out and will just see how it ends up. I do not have much opportunity to meet people since my friends are all dating people and apparently have no single friends or they are married and also have no single friends. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and hopefully will turn into a relationship (not looking to rush into anything though). I just hope to meet a fun loving, down to earth person who shares my interests and is a good person. I am originally from Ohio and have been living here in Houston now for about 2 years now. I graduated from Ohio State with a BA in History and really never ever use any of the stuff I learned there for my job. I am a pilot here in Houston and working on further licenses and ratings which will hopefully lead me to commercial airlines someday soon. I was in the Marine Corps while I was in college and just recently got out (June 2012). I live by myself, well not really I have a dog (Winston) who actually thinks this is his house probably because I spoil him and treat him like a person. Have to get this out there too, I am divorced. It was not messy or either persons fault it was just one of those things that happen to you in life. I know that will probably scare 75% of you off but I promise I am a good guy. I am really very easy to get along with and can have fun in any situation. I really hope this turns something up, never tried online dating before but I'm going to give this a shot and see how it goes. I enjoy being around others and can either stay in and watch a movie or go to the bar. I absolutely annoy stand fake people, lies, laziness, and misleading people. I am very easy to get along with and can feel comfortable meeting new people in any setting. btw....i realized too late that the profile name may sound weird but the "OH" is for Ohio... nothing perverted, sorry everyone

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs, I have a westie named Winston right now an he is very important to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Houston but I really like going out to the bars, Kemah, and Galveston.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Flying, Golf, Running, Ohio State athletics, My dog Winston, Having fun with my friends. I absolutely love sports, I watch my Buckeyes, Cleveland Browns, and Cleveland Indians every chance I get(which is often)

For fun

Run, watch/play sports, go out, etc. I just really like to be active and have fun in my spare time. My favorite thing to do though is to fly, there is no better feeling in the world! I am always looking forward to the next day I get to go up and fly!

Last read

Don't put me in coach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History from The Ohio State University and am currently working my Associates in aviation technology from San Jacinto.