Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The love you find is the love you think you deserve.

In her own words

I have been separated for just about four years now. I'm willing to try anything once. I have an adventurous nature and am very spontaneous. I speak fluent Spanish. I am looking for someone to have fun with but who can be 100% honest and sincere. I don't have time or patience for games or lies. I am also not looking to take care of someone so you must be able to take care of yourself which means have a job, a car, and most importantly a brain. This statement as I re-read it sounds a little harsh, but the fact of the matter is I want to be with a grown up who is responsible, has goals and dreams that they actually want to achieve, and doesn't need me to explain to them why having a job, a car, being able to balance a checkbook, etc. are all important normal grown up things. I have four kids. I originally got married very young and had my first two kids very young so my two oldest boys were part of the class of 2012 and just started college. My youngest two are 10 (boy) and 14 (girl). I personally do not want and am unable to have more kids. If you already have kids, that's great and perfectly fine. I am self-employed and work from home which means I have a very flexible schedule. I do work a lot, probably too much. I'd love to try new things. I've never been on a motorcycle, or jumped out of a plane, skied, or tons of other things that I wouldn't mind trying. I would say I am pretty blunt and straightforward, as I'm sure you can already tell by what I've written so far. I just don't see the need for not being honest and upfront. I've found that in any kind of relationship be it friendship or something more, if you aren't honest and up front it never works out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My daughter has a teacup chihuahua named Luna.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music, I like a little bit of everything. I'm complicated when it comes to food.

For fun

I like movies, reading, watching basketball with my son, taking my kids out and about.

Last read

Although I love to read I usually don't have much time for it. When I'm home I tend to work or spend time with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've owned my own business for over seven years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school