Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You are the teacher, life is the student.

In his own words

Life is passion. If you don't start with that, what are you going to end up with? And how do you find that passion for life? Forget your head and listen to your heart. Run the risk of discovering passion and if you get hurt, you'll come back. The truth is there is no sense living your life without this because if you haven't tried, you haven't lived. Living with passion is about trust, responsibility, taking the weight for your choices and feelings, and spending the rest of your life living up to them. I am a man of vision, passion and determination. I have been so busy trying to make my goals a reality that I have ignored that most basic of a man’s needs; the company of a woman of quality and virtue. I live my life searching for that ounce of passion and whisper of a thrill knowing life isn’t worth living without these simple requirements. I have fun wherever I go because what’s the point of doing anything if you’re going to be miserable. Now, let me be honest about what I’m looking for. I have no interest in your social status, or what you wear or what you drive. I am, however, very interested in your goals and aspirations, your passion for living life and your courage for making your dreams come true. Can you appreciate your man and do you have the capacity to let your man appreciate you? If so, you had me at hello, if not then I know the right man is out there for you, but I’m not him. If you want to know more things, like the name of the only 2 movies that have made me cry like a little girl, ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have really enjoyed going down to Rocky Point, Mexico.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Face/Off, 300 and Madea goes to jail to name a few. My favorite singers are Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, Dave Hollister and anything that catches my attention.

For fun

It really all depends on my mood. Sometimes I enjoy being out and about but other times I enjoy just sitting at home and relaxing, watching a movie or reading a book.

Last read

I am currently reading a couple of books. One is titled Visioneering by Andy Stanley and the other is Do I know God by a pastor named Tullian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a saved disciple of the Lord Jesus and adopted son of God the Father!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently going to school to get my degree.