Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'm the guy your parents dream you'll bring...

In his own words

I'm the guy your parents dream you'll bring home. Why? Not a drug addict or alcoholic, financially secure, smart, creative, strikingly hand... did I mention smart and creative. Honesty is really important to me. I was going to put Brad Pitt photos on my profile but that would have been dishonest. I will achieve my goals in life if I can have a positive influence on millions of people, or at least make them think. So far, I've been inspiring millions to tune in to mindless reality shows, so I'm doing the opposite. I got an Emmy nomination, so I guess I'm not a total hack. If you date one person all year, date George Clooney, but since he's married now, I'm the best choice...My match? She should be pretty, fun, and smart. She should have a great sense of humor, because looking at my face every day, you'd have to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat at some of the finest restaurants in LA, such as the Ivy, Chaya, Palms, Taco Bell and McDonalds. I like the beach except for all of the sand. One day, I hope to replace it with chocolate sprinkles so I could drop my icecream on the ground.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like photograhy, standup comedy, movies, songwriting, skiing, hiking, tennis, trying new restaurants.

For fun

I like luge lessons, hunting wild boar, climbing Mount Everest, and taking trips on the space shuttle. I also like swimming, going out to dinner, seeing movies, taking photographs, walking my dog, performing standup and writing songs.

Last read

The last thing I read is this question. Does the National Enquirer count? It was very important for me to find out what stars look like without makeup.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I like my job because I'm always doing different things, like commercials, promos, music videos, or movie trailers. You can view my work online but you have to email me first for the great honor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference