Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just want to meet a nice, beautiful girl I can trust :-)

In his own words

I am a very caring and sensitive guy who's extremely outgoing. I have a very happy-go-lucky spirit with a lot of passion who cares about others immensely. I really just try to be the best human being I can be everyday. I am very grateful for family and friends that I love and trust. I have a small family and very few close friends, but there's a lot of love, trust and loyalty to go around! Basically I believe in having quality, not quantity when it comes to family and friends. I also love my sports, sports, sports. Love taking road trips and tailgating at sporting events, or watching them on TV. I love to travel A LOT. I like to go on at least 3-4 trips a year whether by plane or road trip. I have amazing close relatives that live in Atlanta and Arizona that I have to visit 1-2 times a year. I love love love my country music and going to concerts to tailgate the whole day leading up. Recently, I developed a passion to cook. When I don't have ESPN on, I usually have the Food Network watching Chopped or Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. I really want to meet someone who shares my passions, but also someone who is honest and can meet halfway and compromise during disagreements. I'm looking for someone who wants to understand me (and visa versa), who has patience, is easy going and laid back, and can be very spontaneous (random road trips). But most importantly, I want to build a solid foundation with someone filled with trust because these days it's very tough to trust!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Growing up I had a white bunny rabbit named "Sexy." Would LOVE to get a dog someday. In the Virgin Islands a few months back, I met the cutest dog that was a "Coconut Retriever." Basically a mini retriever with all white fur. Gotta get one! One day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1) St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands 2) Nashville, TN 3) San Francisco, CA 4) Las Vegas, NV 5) Sedona, AZ 6) Denver, CO


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Country music! Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band... TV Shows: The Office, Family Guy, Sportcenter, The League, X-Factor, Dancing with the Stars, Two and a Half Men, Food Network...

For fun

1) Sports, sports, sports. Going to games and watching them on TV. ESPN is always on! 2) Traveling. I like to go on at least 3-4 trips a year whether by plane or road trip. 3) Country music. Going to country concerts and tailgating all day!

Last read

I honestly have not read an entire book from beginning to end since 12th grade. I don't have the patience to sit down for hours. I'd rather be doing something more active like playing sports or going out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a communications assistant at the New York State Senate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish and half German!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in public communications from The College of Saint Rose in Albany, NY.