Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OGFLSeriously

45 year old woman | Elmwood Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whew ~ finally...the update you've been waiting for...

In her own words

Ok.....stay tuned Back for round 2 - will update everything (yes, already added new pics - some are from the other day) ASAP Heres the old stuff to keep you entertained for now. If the old stuff interests you, email me and Ill fill in the blanks for you ! Suzzy Ive tried being brief & get lame responses from guys I wouldnt even consider... Ive tried long "Do's & Don'ts" type profile in hopes of weeding out some of them - didnt work so lets try this angle: Not perfect, decent looking but sure I can use some work (cant we all). Not a whiner, not needy and not looking for someone to save me - I have a great life but figure meeting the right person can make it even better. Love football (Blue!)...baseball (ChiCubs & then Yanks).... I can actually talk about games & players...not just how they look in their uniforms like most chicks ! Love horse racing (real racing...not the trotters) love Belmont and Saratoga. I try to live life and enjoy everything that's out there ( sports, the Arts, Fun crazy stuff ...you name it) - love most music But let me be clear- I'm not camping in a tent - I'm not scaling mountains and even though I'd love to.... I can't jump out of a plane (my orthopedist would kill me) - I know i should work out ...I do have a membership at the gym and I might actually start using it - interested in getting back into tennis & kickboxing and learning golf ... My FT job is as an Adolscent Specialist in the Juv/Family Courts & I also bartend part time @ sports venues & concerts/cool events of my choosing (ranging from Superbowls to the Derby) I welcome your kids, even if they live with you full time (I actually think thats pretty cool). I love kids...would consider adopting or foster care again if my partner was interested but I just have no desire to actually birth a child - Lets make a deal - I wont be a typical catty female and you wont act like a weeine ... We agree to actually talk and text on the phone and pick a night to meet for drinks - If we click, we make plans for date - if we dont, no harm no foul.... A lil FYI- so you cant say you werent cautioned: I am always a lady when I need to be but sometimes it's an effort and the circumstance where don't NEED to be (ie: in front of your boss, mother or kids) a complete lady it's fair game...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Count Preston & Sir Wallace are not your typical cats but they are my babies and I appreciate that they let me live with them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm with a beach, a bar and a casino and hopefully a boat involved. Locally depends on my mood - the weather - mission for the day

Favorite things

TV varies - love my white trash reality shows, some series and a few of the old sitcoms. Foods I like anything except Indian and Thai. Music just as varied - my ipods have everything from ABBA to Bon Jovi to PitBull to Waylon Jennings

For fun

Anything that fits my mood at the time -love boating, beach, heading into the city ....not interested in camping in tents, hiking and skiiing

Last read

Try to vary it - just finished the entire True Blood Series now starting a non-fiction series of bios on mobsters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supervisor in FamilyJuvenile Courts Bartend here and there at really cool events (Jets & Giants games, concerts, high profile events in NYC etc)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral