Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let the good times roll...

In his own words

Hey there! Here is a little bit about me and what I am looking for. Born and raised in the bay area and lived in SF for a few years before moving to the OC about 4 years ago. But now I'm back in the bay! Before that, I lived in Vegas for about 6 years. I am a really laid back and I get along with everybody, smile a lot and laugh a lot! When you are around me, you have fun! I am looking for the same in you. I like your usual social atmosphere, but I also really like to stay at home and cook a nice meal with a nice bottle of wine. I love traveling to the wine country or just take a road trip to see new places. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for someone who has the same. I have an addicting laugh. Basically, I just like to have fun with my life. Anytime I can go to a new restaurant or new bar, I am up for it. I am looking for a confident, unique, classy, laid back type of woman who knows how to have a good time with her life. Got to have a great sense of humor, love to travel, enjoy dining out, or just go to a bar and kick back. I want to find someone who I can laugh with, and just have a good time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel puppy named Miles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go hiking, the beach, or just enjoy the great weather. Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego and of course San Francisco to see friends and family. Also traveled to across the US, Spain, France, and Italy. More trips to come!

Favorite things

Love to play the acoustic guitar, golf, cooking, going for an early morning run, concerts (live music is a passion of mine ), watching a SF Giants game at AT&T Park, seeing the Chiefs play at Arrowhead, and just hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

Anything outdoors is good for me. I am into all sports, whether it be watching or playing. I am very social, love to travel, or just relax at home. I love to cook and try new restaurants...BBQ is my specialty! Also love wine tasting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
athletic/fitness industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral