Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here looking for my last relationship ......

In her own words

I am here looking for my last relationship ... I am successful, happy and want to share all that life has to offer with one great man - he, however needs to be far away enough from divorce not to be wallowing in self pity, living in anguish over the things (both love and monetary) that were lost in the divorce, and ready to be happy and love again. You fell a LOT when you were little, and probably went through at least ONE box of Band-Aids, but you got up and back in the game, be six again! I was married one time, a 17-year relationship, I've been divorced for more than a decade, and my son just graduated from HS and is getting ready to head off to college in another state (holy cow!!). For many years, when he was younger, my dating life was limited as a 24/7 single parent. I’m pleased to say that time and attention has resulted in a great kid, who is respectful, well liked, and an outstanding student and athlete; allowing me more time to dedicate to pursuing endeavors like this and meeting more of my own personal needs. I'm still a 24/7 parent, but the 24 part is soooo much easier!! I love to boat, Seadoo, quad (prefer sand over trails) and ski. Days at the lake in summer and at the cabin in winter are always a good time!! I love to travel, and my son’s passport has more stamps in it than mine ever had before I was 30!! I can’t wait, however, to spend some travel time with a special ADULT partner, making great new memories. I have worked very hard in my career to this point, and am fortunate to be turning yet another a new corner allowing me more personal time and enjoyment. I’m very fortunate that I continue to experience success and growth in business during this economy. I have many things for which I am grateful. I’m just looking for one great man. One, that's it!! Educated and smart, witty and kind, honest, physical, passionate, self confident, really funny, and most of all, looking to share the time of our life as "us" . . . doesn’t seem too tall an order to me . . .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Actually I love dogs. I recently lost my Golden Retriever, and I'm without dogs for the first time in decades ... So if you have dogs, that's a huge bonus!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Aruba, Costa Rica, St. Croix, DR, any place tropical. White sand, warm aqua waters and something tropical and tasty to drink, ahhhhh. I ski 6-8 trips/season. I'm a huge fan of cruises and all inclusive resorts. Adult trips are the best!!

Favorite things

A great home improvement project, heavy snowfall out through a window, really cold beer in summer at the lake, home Rebel basketball games, the smell of puppies, our National Anthem done well!!!

For fun

Skiing/boarding, sunny vacations with white sand and aqua waters, 3-4 day trips, tailgating; LOVE Rebel basketball and March Madness!!! Great wine, BBQ's with friends, the list is long :)

Last read

I do a lot of technical reading both in print and online in my career, so I'm not much of a leisure reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an RN, but haven't truly worked clinically in many years. I started a consulting firm ~19 years ago, and have never looked back (enjoying nights, weekends, and holidays off :))
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have 2 brothers, and I'm in the middle. I'm definitely a tomboy who cleans up nicely. My little brother terrorized me as a kid, and my big brother wouldn't let me kill him ;) We are really close now and do a lot together.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Golden rule . . . I do my best to live by it :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing school ... A very long time ago!!!