Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to first make a CHOICE to take a CHANCE, or your life will never CHANGE!

In his own words

I'm a self motivated, and career driven person. I believe in always staying positive, I don't believe in judging others, I'd rather see them succeed. My humor is definitely sarcastic, and I'd like to meet someone who I can laugh with. I'm turned off by people who lie and laziness. I am always trying to progress in life and I work really hard so i like to play even harder. I like the little things in life. I like to go out and have adventures and the stories that go with them. I love going out to the desert and riding dirt bikes,shooting guns, riding streetbikes, camping and anything with a little danger in general, dont get me wrong I also like staying in with a good movie and someone to cuddle with, I would say I'm a little old school. I think a man should be a man. I'd like to meet a girl who isnt afraid to be herself, ladylike, smart, and has her man's back.I like a girl who can relax and have a good time and carry a real conversation. I want a girl that likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to enjoy the simple day to day things that life has to offer. Honesty and integrity are a huge thing for me. Im open to new things and welcome any questions you have so please ask away...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

i have a 2.5 yr old boxer name Dutchess

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but don't take that much time off for long vacas, when the season right you can find me in Glamis or Pismo dunes but im cool with just about anywhere

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything not so much country but im coming around, i went to stagecoach, EMINEM big one for me, Immortal Technique, Automosphere, Pennywise, just depends on my mood i guess or what im doing

For fun

into extreme sports i ride dirt bikes race cars, off road the sh&* out of my truck. and recently my buddy's got me to join a softball league lame i know., but we do a lot of drinking those night so it evens out

Last read

OC Weekly, ha ok as far as books i only really read self help stuff, 48 laws of power, the trump series, business type books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Heating Air condition sales/service
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference