Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not date girls....

In her own words

I have a spontaneous curious and thrill seeking personality. I have a need to experience everything, the thrill of being scared to death upside down on a roller coaster or just sitting on the beach with that one man that can share all of this with. Im not into games. I am into picking and prodding, im irish so if your gonna cry instead of playing then well to put it bluntly dont waste my time or yours. I am not into the feminizing of the male population either. If you want a kiss then take it, you WILL know if I don't want it. I have two jeeps, im into shooting can be done in earrings and pink because I am after all still a girl.. ....DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT ME IF U R A DEMOCRAT OR YOU VOTED AT EITHER TIME FOR OVOMIT. IF YOUR PRO CHOICE. FORGET IT BUD. OH PATRIOTIC SONGS ARE SUNG IN ENGLISH ........I am a Christian, Anglican. A God fearing/loving counter part,no Iifs, and, or buts. I am a VET and VERY PRO MILITARY AND COUNTRY not the current dictator and his koolaid drinkers. GOD FAMILY COUNTRY THEN THE SOUTH.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Orlando, NC


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Hot passionate kisses

For fun

Exploring woods, old or scary places. I love the beach. Road trips. Scary movies. Swimming. Running around in the woods w the Jeep. Roller coasters and water slides. Can't wait to start traveling.Friends and family just hanging out laughing!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. I really like John Saul but he hasn't had anything new in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Prior Servive USN , Preschool Teacher, Electrician Helper, Prison Corrections Officer, Dry Cleaning.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Anglican. Grew up Southern Baptist. Very Faithful, or try to be....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended college a few years ago. Diesel technology and started to obtain Bachelors in Early Childhood Education. Wanting to study ancient history, learn ancient Aramaic, Hebrew, Greek. Want to view Dead Sea Scrolls.