Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles of Los Alamitos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Upstate NY to SoCal

In his own words

Hi there. I had a much longer, wordy profile, but decided to trim it down. So, a few things about me: - Never married, no kids. Unsure if I'll have kids, but I'm not in a hurry to decide. - Originally from Lake George Adirondack region of upstate New York. - Moved to SoCal in 2005. One of the best decisions I have ever made. - All my family is back in NY, which is hard, including a niece and nephew. - Bought a home in 2009, constantly remodeling it. - I work as an engineer in Long Beach, in Aerospace Communication. - Hope to start my own software company in the next couple years. - I'm a night owl, I find it peaceful and calming. - I scuba dive, most recently 6 dives off of Waikiki. - I own a Raptor 700 quad, and I love Glamis. - I'm naturally drawn to anything with an engine. - It would be nice if my match was not afraid of motorcycles. - I'm a handy-man, but can't cook on anything other than a grill. - I love boating (motor sail), but I get bored with just sitting on the beach. - Love dogs. Unfortunately my pooch passed away last year. - Slightly allergic to cats, so I'm not a big fan. - I would rather visit a good bar than a night club. - Gadget Lover. - Wine Lover. - I'm looking for the real thing. Feel free to drop a wink. 5'10", 240 lbs. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are mans best friend, period.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waikiki, Catalina Island, Napa Valley (almost any wine tour), Palm Desert with a ATV.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

As far as music, I enjoy variety. I'm a fan of rock, clasic rock, alternative, and a significant portion of todays hits. I recently found Pandora, love it !!! Favorite actors include Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman, and Will Smith.

For fun

Sailing, Boating, Scuba Diving, Movies, Home Remodel and Renovation, RC hobby.

Last read

Popular Science, Popular Mechanics, Science Illustrated. I'm more of movie guy, and want to find time to go see Total Recall and Dark Knight Rises.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If you got this far, you really should just email me...! Currently, I am an engineer in Long Beach. I am interviewing now to explore new career opportunities, and I'm also starting my own company as well. :-) Can you keep up?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral