Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a mellow midwestern guy, looking for a good woman.

In his own words

I am a mellow and laid back guy, who likes Sports and UFC fights, i am from Illinois so i mostly follow those teams (Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks, and the U of Illinois) I was raised right by good parents and know how to treat a woman, I also still open doors for you. I was taught that at a young age and always stuck (Thanks mom and dad) I am not a bar or club scene guy and you do not want to see me me!!!! I like to spend time with friends and enjoy mellow nights, I can go out and have a great time or stay in and watch movies and enjoy time with someone. I have a job that requires some travel, so i can be gone for a week or so at a time, hope that is ok. In a woman i want someone who like to go out in Jeans and Flip Flops, does not have to wear makeup to be beautiful, but likes to get dressed up from time to time. Someone who appreciates a chivalrous guy and not just expects it. Status and material things mean nothing to me, i want a woman who will love me and be my best friend. Someone to tavel with and build those memories, and it would be great if you wanted atleast one child. I want to be a father one day and not just have a kid.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have no animals right now because i am not home enough, it would be unfair to them. I do love animals though and want to have dogs one day soon

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Gym, BWW, Improv, Illinois, Angels Stadium, Honda Center, San Diego, Las Vegas, and softball with friends one night a week.

Favorite things

i love movies and music, and listen to anything aside from death metal and gangster rap, favorites would be rock and country. Some of my favorites are Brad Paisley, Tim Mcgraw, Dropkick Murphys, Social Distortion, Bad Religion, and Toby Keith

For fun

I enjoy baseball and football games, the Improv or a good comedy club, shooting pool, UFC, and just being out with good friends. I also enjoy my nights in as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference