Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Claiming honesty is different than having the actual courage to be honest

In her own words

I'm a girl who has strong faith. Loves her family, and is sick of all the games. I've learned what I want in a life partner and am trying to patiently wait for him. He has to be strong, mentally and physically. He has to be genuine and loyal. I don't like pickup lines and don't like fakeness or those who put on a front. But what I'm really over, is those men who swear they are "southern gentlemen" or a "real man" who swears he knows what he wants and swears he's "ready for a relationship" yet is blinded by his own level of duche bagness. The only person your kidding is yourself. I want somebody that shares the same interests and is very goal driven. I want somebody with a good head on his shoulders and one that can appreciate the simple things in life. I am a single mom, work for a ophthalmology practice and hit the gym as much as I can. My weekends are spent with my daughter, usually outside kicking around the soccer ball or painting together outside on the porch. I'm all about nice parks, swinging on swings, palm trees, blue skies with no clouds, skyscrapers, city life, hosting dinner parties, being real, old friends, new beginnings, self awareness, personal growth The Ronald McDonald House, helping those in need especially children. I love good quotes, the discovery channel, 5 lane parellel roads, shopping, Huntington Beach, running on PCH, the beach, Las Vegas, boating, watching airplanes land and takeoff, a fine Merlot, my patients at work, art museums, interior decorating, shopping, Habachi grills, music, doing crafts with Lilly, painting, driving in the car singing at the top of our lungs, road trips with no real destination or plans, layovers, doing little things for the people I care about, Malibu, water gun fights, MMA fights, going to baseball games, going to a boxing fight in Vegas, taking random pictures, discovering new things, being creative, listening to my daughter sing, writing, pitbulls, especially my old dog Hunny, Dexter, fashion, watches, shoes, Chobani yogurt, cuddling and I love being adored.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral