Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I send you an silly message, I'm either bored or joking with you. Or maybe I'm interested? It depends on how funny your reply is :)

In his own words

I'm quite spontaneous and I have many passions! I'm the guy who will randomly decide to take off on a trip and gorge myself in food and wine while getting into as many adventures as I possibly can! I'm also passionate about public speaking and I love taking advantage of any opportunity to speak at work, at conferences or at a wedding! I also play guitar and I have a collection of both acoustic and electric guitars. It may sound silly to some people to have more than one guitar, but I love how each one provides me with a different tone, which gives me the freedom to fully express my creativity! I'm looking for a woman who cherishes her family relationships as well as is genuine with a good heart! I also appreciate a woman with a fun sense of humor that aspires to be more in her life! I love to travel and to learn and the one that is right for me will also feel this way as well! I love to engage people in conversation and to make people laugh. If we hang out, there will never be an "awkward silence" so don't worry. If you're nervous, I will just tease you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had two dogs growing up. Their names were Fluffy and Delilah. My family called her Deli :) They were incredibly fun loving dogs that made me smile when I saw them. I have some fun stories.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to have traveled a lot in my life. Among the locations that I've visited include Australia and Europe. My favorites have been Vienna, Paris, Berlin, Venice, and Moscow. My goal is to get to all seven continents!

Favorite things

I'm extremely artsy. I write, play guitar, video edit, sing, do public speaking, snowboard, drink wine, travel, laugh, tease people and cause trouble.

For fun

I have a lot of hobbies and interests. Among my favorite are traveling, running, rollerblading, reading, writing, getting together with friends as well as relaxing by the beach! I also love to learn so I enjoy taking classes just for fun.

Last read

I read or listen to audiobooks often. My favorite are non-fiction books. I recently read an advertising book about advertising (which is my field).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the advertising field in account services and I been fortunate to have experience at everything from TV, Radio, Print and online. I also enjoy video editing and would like to do some work in that advertising-related field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing Degree with Emphasis in Advertising