Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OC_Consigliere

51 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your best man is right here.

In his own words

Hi! You will find that I am educated and originally from New York, hence, very direct and certainly not your average Californian. People might say that I am a nerd with an edge. Also, I am 100% Italian American, so yes I am very passionate, affectionate and have a strong libido. My match: I tend to like a girl who is petite, intelligent and younger than I. I would like to meet an active, young or at least young-minded girl and who lives close by and loves the outdoors. Also, someone who may enjoy traveling with me or taking private dance lessons, perhaps, as examples. Education here or abroad or a combination thereof is fine. Looking for the yin to my yang. Someone who is intelligent and also fun. Beautiful and sexy are great qualities too. Thanks for reading. Good luck to all. Peace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington & Newport Beaches; Gaslamp; Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, L.A. Live Downtown, New York, Florida, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Montreal. Destinations: Italy, England, Paris and others.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Steak, Oysters, a good mojito or martini, cycling by the beach, music: Classic Rock (2nd Generation--70s-80s); Eminem, JayZ

For fun

Cycling (Beach especially), weightlifting, walking, ballgames (Lakers or Angels); Music and Comedy Concerts, Weekend trips, Basketball, Tennis, Kayaking, Boating, Fishing, Movies, Restaurants, Wine Tasting, Museums, Theme Parks, Malls, Spa

Last read

O.C. Register; The Sporting News. Bicycling Magazine; Orange Coast Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Attorney; Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian (2nd Generation). Grew up in N.Y.C. (15 years), Accord, N.Y. (2 years) and Syracuse, N.Y. (4 years)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Christian; Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science from Syracuse University, Grad 1986; J.D. from Western State University College of Law, Grad 1991.