Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Too much fun for you!

In his own words

I'm very goal oriented. I enjoy a challenge and working hard to accomplish the things that are most important to me. I believe if you dream high you will never settle. When I'm not working, I try to make the most out of everything I do. I am relationship driven. I rather spend my time with a few close friends than groups of casual acquaintances. I value and put my time into those friends and relationships. I am known to smile too often. I've tried to be tough, but why? Most the time its not worth it. I'm that guy that enjoys making others smile even if it is at my expense most of the time. If you can make me laugh, I will keep you! If you can't, I will teach you how! I'm a traveler! I've been all over world...climbed the Great Wall, ate REAL Belgium waffles, & survived Afghanistan! Ready for our next adventure? I love to eat! Whether it is the samples at Costco, a home cooked meal, or trying a new restaurant. If you can cook..MMmmmmm. If you can't, I will teach you how... to order from a menu. I love my family, and they continue to be a big part of my life although we are hundreds of miles away. I love a challenge and competition. I'm your sport's guy. I love playing sports and hate to lose! I am very active..running, swimming, bball, rock-paper-scissors. I can do it all. If not, I will learn. I'm a retired Army officer. Very proud of my service. I served in Afghanistan in 2012, so I understand the price of freedom.

His interests

Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, fairs, festivals, Disneyland, Angels Stadium, the deli


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I like all movies. I do like military movies and comedies. Food? I LOVE all food: foodie here. Lastly, I love to travel. I will never pass up an opportunity to get away and explore.

For fun

I enjoy experiencing the OC area. I love going to Angels games and fairs and festivals. Oh, and of course I like the beach!

Last read

I go to school part time. Unfortunately, most of my reading is for class :/ I also read ESPN The Magazine and Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral