Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 100 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Gary, but I prefer my middle name...

In his own words

My name is Gary, but I prefer my middle name Craig, and I am originally from Jacksonville, North Carolina. Where I am from, we don't care about the superficial or being cool, so long as your words, actions, values, character, BBQ, and your handshake show one face. I am extremely down-to-earth, and I enjoy all the positive and good things that life has to offer. I like quiet evenings at home watching movies, AE, History Channel, Discovery, the Travel Channel, The First 48, having a nice dinner, dressing up for a night out on the town, and I love to shake my booty and dance the night away. I played linebacker at Arizona State University for 2 years, and I stay active by working out, playing in a basketball league, and running. I enjoy all types music, including country, and I am an articulate individual that loves a good conversation. I am a good listener, and will only tune you out 80% of the time. Just kidding! I have a core group of close friends, as I believe in quality, not quantity, and Christian values and spirituality play an important role in my life. I was an Executive for a biochemical company for the past fourteen years, and after I started a small benefits company, which failed, I now work in operations and project management for a Fortune 500 insurance company. I also teach accounting and general business part-time at the University of La Verne. I love making the difference in the lives of others, and success is achieved when "all" of my students understand the concepts I teach... I graduated from Pepperdine University with an MBA a couple of years ago, and I am happy to say that I am done with school forever and ready to enjoy a normal life. I am business minded, and I currently in the process of creating a new business using the lessons I learned from previous experience, so stay tuned. When all is said and done, I would like to teach full-time and continue to influence young minds when I retire. Volunteer work is important to me, and I have volunteer coached and tutored at numerous organizations here in Orange County. Currently, I work with Ronald McDonald House. My volunteer experience at Ronald McDonald house has humbled my character, and the children at Ronald McDonald house have taught me the value of positivity, and reinforced my desire to celebrate life to the fullest on a daily basis... I am looking for a woman who is ready to build a strong foundation of friendship, a friendship that will develop into a long-lasting relationship where mutual respect and balance is at a premium. Someone not afraid to communicate in positive, loving, and supporting manner. "A coach is someone who can give correction without causing resentment." - John Wooden A partner is like a coach in a relationship, and each partner should strive to help their mate learn and grow in ways one cannot grow on their own. Someone who knows how to laugh, relax, and have fun with the simple things in life. Someone who believes harmony and teamwork is the key. "Success is peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming." - John Wooden Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Mammoth, Yosemite, Las Vegas, Laughlin, Grand Canyon, South Beach, Philadelphia, Holland Michigan, Seville Spain, Rome, Singapore, and Banff Canada.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

are: The First 48, After the First 48, Crime 360, Dateline, on the Case with Paul Zahn, Panic 911 Duck Dynasty, Inside Combat Rescue, Top Chef, Chopped, CNN, Dexter, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I like to hike, bike, hydro-bike, kayak, paddle board, workout, run, listen to live music, and play hoop. I attend Dodger, Lakers, and Clipper games. I support the Dallas Cowboys, Miami Heat, UCLA, ASU where I played linebacker, and teams playing USC

Last read

The Five People you meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom, Outliers by Malcom Gladwell,, and How Children Succeed by Paul Tough, Recently purchased Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson, and Thinking, Fast and Slow, by Daniel Kahneman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended Arizona State University and Pepperdine University.