Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yep, Online Introductions

In his own words

what kind of woman would I look for?” This is not the easiest question to answer, but here goes....I would like a lady that is comfortable in her own skin. That is, happy with herself and her circumstances. Not that a change is an option that would be considered, but not that unhappy to a point where a change is a paramount goal. She needs to have a a great sense of humor. As we all know, looks will fade with time but the personality is the true beauty of a person. She needs to be someone who I can talk, opinionated, passionate, these are all critical characteristics of great conversations. She needs to be young at heart and to enjoy life, have fun and also when the time calls for it to be a strong support when times get a little tougher. This is asking for a lot, but if you don't ask then you will never receive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do like pets and the emotional and social support that they give. I have never been a pet owner myself due to the fact that early on in my life, my brother had a lot of alergies and pets were not an option. Now I travel too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like comedy clubs as they appeal to my slightly warped sense of humor. Recently I went to see Ron White, Tim Allen, Lewis Black and Dennis Miller. Georgia Carlinis an all time favorite. Second to comedy is music venues.....see next answer.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Upcoming concerts: The Who (AWESOME!!!!), Def Leppard. Love Motown (Marvin Gaye is God), like most metal, country, classical, Roy and Elvis. Definitely a meat eater - love good BBQ (Texas, if you please!).

For fun

I really like going to art museums and science museums. Love to travel to new and weird places that I've never been to. I'm an avid reader of all types of books. I also like to do impromtu road trips...get in the car and just GO.

Last read

Read Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, Lots of Sci-Fi and adventure/Mystery. Novels. Lots of business related magazines and medical journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a trained Architect and I design Hospitals for a living. I have a speciality in designing Children's Hospitals as my favorite type of hospital. Love what I do. My Legecy......I create buildings that heal babies.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My graduate degree is a Masters in Business Administration with a Finance concentration. Never really used it for career path. Just being an Architect.