Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
young thinking, financially set entreprenuer smart, musical hard working/rescourceful, chivalrous and loyal looking for my inspiration!

In his own words

me: successful, loyal, hard working, and plays harder. optimistic, romantic, clever love singing and playing music more energy than anyone i know. nationwide. love having houses, boats , and a plane. but realize, its only money, and just for fun. people say im like paul mc cartney, donald trump, and macgyver all rolled into one. id just like to be as smart and successful as ben franklin. she: loyal and caring, romantic and daring beautiful skin and hair... love for family, travel, as adventures unravel able to have fun anywhere... strong of mind and body, damn shes a hottie ok, enough of the clever rhyming thing...i think u get it..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

river trips hanging out in the oc, boating in newport trips to atlanta flying microbrews w/ friends, heroes in fullerton live concerts / shows, stand up comedy top of the world restaurant in vegas

Favorite things

love healthy foods, chicken, vegetables, fish fav colors, red, white, black (depends on what 4) hate the rain/love sunshine boats, planes, home depot movies: jerry maguire, that thing you do, romantic comedies music: the beatles, elton, mozart

For fun

water skiing at the river playing music remodeling houses flying my plane having bashes at my crib

Last read

biography of ben franklin ur profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
my own boss x 5 musician, engineer, ceo, home wrecker (house remodeling/builder) owner of music and construction companies, real estate investor, physically/mentally strong, entrepreneur, workaholic. my father taught me: work hard, play harder!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
french / irish but really just from california always thinking, rarely sleeping i'm a long term kinda guy having something doesnt mean anything unless u share it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
baptised catholic moral, but not religious think churches are great for a sense of community, but organized religion shouldn't have money and power
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
pasadena city college cal state la ucla