Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. A quick...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. A quick self-description: I am down-to-earth; confident, but not pretentious; proud and ambitious, but not obnoxious; honest; responsible; and active. When I'm not working or pursuing some type of exercise I enjoy meeting friends for a drink, shooting pool, working on my house, watching live bands, practicing guitar, and planning for the future. I am seeking a good woman with whom I share compatible values and similar interests for a fun relationship with long-term relationship potential. I'm not perfect and I don't expect perfection from someone else, but life experience has taught me a few lessons. I'd prefer to meet a woman with a healthy self-esteem who avoids unnecessary drama, and has her financial house in order. Addendum: I've received several comments about my pics at the shooting range. I'm not a "gun nut", but I do enjoy going to the shooting range. Also, a responsible gun owner should be absolutely familiar and comfortable with his guns. It's also one of the few pursuits that I always enjoy with a buddy, so there's always someone there to take a picture, as opposed to when I'm at the gym or riding my bike to the beach. I'm not going to ask a random stranger at the gym to photo me working out; that's just weird, plus most gyms frown on photography. :) Rob

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

I'd like to get a dog one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan is an amazing place and I visit regularly. Locally, I prefer the beach cities.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order: The Spring, happy hour, with friends, road trips, my music, women with muscular legs, witty banter, true-crime stories, feats of architecture and engineering, exercise, pasta dishes, the beach, Dunkin' Donuts coffee.

For fun

Watching live bands, bike rides to the beach, happy hour, shooting pool, road trips, exploring big cities (i.e. NYC, Chicago), witty banter, target shooting, and bastardizing the lyrics to crappy pop music (ala Weird Al), practicing guitar.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book about pre-European America; the claims are questionable, but it's an interesting read. My all time favorite books are "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand, "Zodiac" by Robert Graysmith, and "Red Storm Rising" by Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I sell an infused biologic treatment for people with a genetic disorder.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a Euromutt: Italian, Irish, German, Swedish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Life experience has been far more valuable than my formal education.