Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy, easy to get along with and love trying new things. I was born and raised in Orange County, CA and I love it here. I love to laugh and am good at joking around with people to break the ice, and definitely can make fun of myself. I am a huge sports fan, I love playing sports and watching them live and on t.v., some of my favorite teams are the Lakers, Angels, Ducks and Miami Dolphins! I love to travel whenever I get the chance, seeing the world is something I have always wanted to do and would love to find someone who shares that goal with me. I enjoy going out with my friends and family, having a good time on the town, but am also completely content having mellow nights staying in and watching a movie, t.v., sports, or just relaxing. For fun, I enjoy doing things like bowling, miniature golf, ice skating (i'm not the greatest haha) playing games, theme parks are fun as well as fairs and going to the beach. I have a huge passion for flying, which is why I went to flight school and am now a flight instructor, looking to become a professional pilot for either the airlines or a private charter company within a year or two. Flying is an amazing experience, one like no other, and I love the freedom it allows me to have and the privilege I have to be able to do this for a living. I am looking for someone who is honest and a good person. Someone who can share how they feel and always care about others in their life. They know how to have a good time and laugh, while being able to be serious as well. I enjoy being with someone who has a sense of humor, is not afraid to joke around with me and have fun.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Books: DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons (Anything Dan Brown) Movies: Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Ace Ventura, The Avengers...plenty more, love humor and thrillers, just ask Shows: White Collar, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

In my free time, I like to hang out with friends/family, go to the movies, beach, concerts, and out to dinner. I like to do anything that's fun, and am up for trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read was "Deception Point" by Dan Brown. I don't read nearly as much as I sometimes would like, but I love Dan Brown books, they keep you interested and wanting more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral