Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OCMidwestGuy

50 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good soul, grown up Boy Scout, devoted and...

In his own words

Good soul, grown up Boy Scout, devoted and adoring father of a 13 year old son and a 15.5 year old daughter going on 21. Golden Retriever too. I ride motorcycles and mountain bikes. Like to hear live bands at dive bars. Fair dancer but it might take a drink or two to get me on the floor. Stupid romantic. Not a bad kisser. PDA with the right person. Okay PDA is fun, I admit it, if you don't want to kiss me right now, then when? A spark? Instant chemistry? Yep, I want that, don't we all? Yes, I am one of those guys who has lots of power tools and knows how to build and fix things. No, I don't want to fix your toilet. My kids are a big part of my life, the best part of being me is being "Dad". When I have my kids (every other week) they are my primary focus, until they are old enough to not need me, which is only a few years away. If you are looking for someone to be totally focused on you 24/7, I am probably not the right guy for you. However I am very attentive when in a relationship. I am not on a quest to get married in XX months, I believe in first getting to know each other, seeing if we are compatible, have fun, enjoying each other's company and not rushing. A fit active woman is important to me. I try and keep fit and would like the same from who I date. Physical attraction and instant chemistry is essential. You should be equally happy wearing a LBD (little black dress - I thought every woman knew what that is) for a nice dinner and dancing night out or jeans and top for a motorcycle ride down the coast. BTW, If your photo ratio shows more pets, landscapes, food and fuzzy group shots to actual photos of you, smart guys get suspicious :-) Happy hour face to face is the best way to see if we have a spark. Lengthy texting and phone call courtship is not for me.. No pictures? No response. Seriously. Honest. Really. No response to winks or emails without pics, no matter how witty. I have been surprised before. Lastly I am actually 54 and although I look and act much younger, I revised my age due to search settings.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

One big dopey golden retriever male 70 lb lapdog named Buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have learned that it isn't the place that is special, it is who you are with that makes the moment. Sunset in Laguna Beach. Sunrise mountain biking, Lying on a hammock, ANYWHERE. Cooking for friends, either BBQ or kitchen

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Friends, smiles, you get the drift. Oh yeah, 600 thread count sheets and morning affection. Mmmm.

For fun

Laughing with friends, kissing someone special, sharing a bottle of wine, drinking a few Sierra Nevada beers and then dancing to a live band.

Last read

Recently got the Kindle app on my phone, so I have been reading a new online book every week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, advertising, sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German mom, Swiss dad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications and Psych degrees.