Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OCMICH74

40 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thanks for stopping by. I was born and raised...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I was born and raised in Michigan and have been living on the west coast for 14 years now. If you are looking for a guy with midwestern values out here on the west coast, than I am the guy for you. I am looking to find my best friend and my life partner. I love watching and playing sports. I play basketball and tennis. I also enjoy biking, running, going to the beach, watching movies, going to live concerts, traveling, finding hole in the wall restaurants, cuddling, spending time with friends, skiing. My date should be honest and have integrity in all that she does. She should be loyal and trustworthy, attractive, intelligent, fun, loving, good listener, dependable. She should also be a good communicator and be able to express her thoughts and feelings openly and honesty. It would also be fun to have someone who has similar interests as me, but also different interests in things so that we can grow and learn more from each other. Ladies, if you reply to my email and don't know how to make it a conversation, don't even bother replying. It amazes me the number of people who respond to emails and only answer questions, but don't ask any questions themselves. How you are on email, is probably how you are in person and know matter how beautiful you are, no one wants to date someone who only wants to talk about themselves!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty open to traveling. I have traveled to Hawaii, Tahoe, Oregon, Washing, AZ, Colorado, Florida and most of the midwest. I would like to go to Australia or to Asia. I love all sushi and seafood places, steakhouses.

College

Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

Blue is my favorite color. Sushi is my favorite food. My sports teams are U of Michigan, Detroit Lions, Red Wings, and Tigers and Boston Celtics. I do follow the Angels, and Lakers since I live here in So Cal, but am true to my Michigan teams.

For fun

I like to watch and play sports. I play basketball and tennis, rollerblade, swim, bike, go to the beach, snow ski, hot tubbing, hang out with friends, watch movies. I love weekend getaways, trying out new restaurants, playing texas hold em poker.

Last read

OC Register, Forbes, CAP Today, The Prodigal God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a sales rep for a medical supply company, selling laboratory equipment. It's a lot of fun and really enjoy my job. I have been in the industry since college so I am very comfortable and familiar with my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a European mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
When I attend church, I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BBA in Industrial Marketing and a Masters degree in Counseling. I have not made the switch to utilizing my Master's degree as I really enjoy my sales job. Some day I'll make the change, just not sure when.