Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow." --Robert Schuller

In his own words

II am seeking a partner with whom to share in this incredible journey. I am fortunate to have a great job that I enjoy and that has opportunity for continued growth; terrific friends and family; excellent health; and activities for which I am passionate. There is just one component missing. I have lived on my own and been married long-term, and find that life is so much more enjoyable and rewarding when shared with that special and beautiful other person. We all have passions and interests which define and drive us. When two people can share those things that are so vital, and develop mutual ones, that is one of the best things in life. I don’t have a long list of expectations for a prospective partner. Such requirements often keep a person from being able to recognize the qualities in another. However, a few qualities are essential. Let me say first, though, that anything I expect from a prospective partner I expect in myself as well: I am looking for someone who has reconciled with her past – is not “on the rebound,” in other words. We all have relationships that didn’t work out; otherwise, we wouldn’t be here. However, we don’t have to be defined or absorbed by our past. I am looking for someone who is ready to move on, and wants a permanent and lasting relationship. Obviously it takes time for two people to know whether they are right for each other, but this should be the goal. I also would like a woman who has her own life and goals, her own friends, passions, and interests. It is important to have mutual interests, but we grow by being introduced to new things as well. You should have a sense of humor – how do people survive without laughter? You should be seeking a real relationship, and not just a dream romance. Romance is very important both at the beginning and all through life, but it is a by-product of love, not a goal in itself. If you have a history of cheating on your mate, please look elsewhere. A person who does so does not belong in a relationship. I seek a relationship in which we are helpmates and encouragers to each other. Finally, you should have a faith in God. This is important to me, for a shared faith places us on the same foundation. NOTE:I am only looking for someone who is either my age or younger.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am more of a bookstore, park, and beach person than a nightclubber. The ocean is my favorite place. I also enjoy nature hikes and woods. I love travel and have been to Europe, Australia, and Tahiti. I also enjoy restaurants and movies.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Italian. Fettuccini Alfredo is incredible! I have a wide range of music interest, from classic rock to classic to country, new wave, and gospel. I don't watch much television, but enjoy a movie now and then.

For fun

I enjoy good movies, browsing through bookstores, trying out new restaurants, weekend get-aways, plays, walks in nature. I like baseball games, concerts, art exhibits. I love to travel, but also enjoy quiet time at home reading a book.

Last read

"Killing Kennedy" by Bill O"Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Managing Editor for a law publisher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Swedish and Norweigian, with a bit of English and German mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference