Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor a must......mental stability = bonus points!!!

In his own words

First and most important....I'm a fantastic cook and an amazing lover. Ok, ok, ok, the only thing I make for dinner is reservations and I use the smoke alarm as a timer and if it wasn't for pick pockets I wouldn't have a sex life. Hopefully I've gotten your attention at this this point. I was born and raised in Southern California. I'm the outgoing type. Funny personality and easy going. I like everything from staying home to getting out whether that be camping, traveling, etc. As far as keeping active I've recently retired from hockey (age and near retirement is catching up) but I'd be more than happy to go out on the ice with you and do a couple of laps on a night out. I'm thinking about now doing the golf thing ( I know...I's an old man sport). Quite a few of the friends and my partners at work play it. I still visit the gym to keep my head above water. I enjoy three day getaways and visiting new places. I've been told that i'm picky (but I personally don't see it). I'm not particular about looks. I can go from short to tall and light hair to dark hair, etc. I think it's all about that indefinable chemistry so I never know what form she will be in. And Ideal mate is someone I can be silly with, explore with, be bad with and have an intelligent conversation with. Someone to join in and share all the fun with me. Someone who enjoys living and is outgoing. Make me laugh and I'm pretty much all yours. Note: If your profile mentions the word: "Honest".....Then be honest. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No, I'm not allergic to cats. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Mountains, Mexico (all time fav Zihuatanejo).

Favorite things

On the food side. Italian, Mexican and sushi (major bonus points if you like sushi by the way).

For fun

Three day getaways. Mountain biking (beach or mountains). Motorcycle rides (again...along the coast or mountains). Movies (are there any females who still enjoy going out to the movies?).

Last read

Your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been in the same career for the last 29 years and currently have the best job in the world. If you have any type of criminal record, we're probably not a good match.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college