Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To love is to know me, to know me is to understand me.

In his own words

Ha ok. im colombian, raised in houston and miami. joined the army when i was 18. travelled around the world twice. been to all seven continents. jumped out of airplanes. swam in the amazons. lived and hunted with the tribes local there, stood face to face with a ten year old trained killer In Somalia. pet penguins in the Patagonias. rubbed the budda in China, swam with the sharks in Australia, backpacked in new Zealand. got out moved to SD. Been here for the last five years. i enjoy rock music, and whatever sounds good to me. i have and like tattoos. im single. i live on my own wit my boxer boomie. i live in PB. i got two jobs. im a survival instructor and a diesel engine mechanic and fabricator. my family is a big part of my life. their my ground, my base, my center. im in training in boxing and jujitsu. i also like rockclimbing. lookin for someone outgoin,active, funny, sarcastic,and sex appeal. I'm a sucker for a woman with curves. its the Latin blood in me. **update** finally im writing something. Ok just moved down from san diego california a month ago. I grew up in n.lauderdale. I just retired from the military. Im finishing my master's in project management as we speak. Trying to open up a business of my own. Not gonna live off a pension the rest of my life thats for sure. My family is here in south florida and couldnt be happier about that. Life is good. I cant complain. Im a positive, soft spoken, easy going, and full of energy kinda guy. Its one of the benefits of being hyper active as a kid. I like to say im a good man. Maybe just to nice sometimes. You know that saying" dont take kindness as a weakness" well I believe that. I have a boxer her name is Boomie. She is Six years old. Im constantly active. Always doing something. Sundays I take it easy. I have tattoos, im latin american,and I have my crap together. Oh no triple threat guy..haha Thats all for now. Chat with you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

rock & roll. lost. chinese food

For fun

go to concerts, hiking, watch a movies, take my dog to dog beach

Last read

the truth tattoo magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference