Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 10 miles of Placentia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Complete this famous lyric, "And when the night is cloudy, there is still a light that shines on me..." Anyone?

In his own words

Life is 10% what happens to you, and 90% what you do about it. I laugh and joke more than I should, and all of my friends will admit that my sense of humor frightens them at times. I try to be the fairest and most honest person I can be. That always makes life so much easier! I've built a beautiful and happy world around myself, and I would like to have someone come join me and make it all ours. I've been lucky enough to travel much of the world, but, it's been for business and not pleasure. I'm at a point where I'd love to buy plane tickets to the places that I have chosen to see. The most common comment I've heard from women her is that the men tend to not be serious about settling down. I can tell you that I'm definitely done with the bachelor life and want a partner and friend and all the great things that go along with a commitment. I want to meet the person that looks at me every morning and says, "Yes, that's the guy I want to be with the rest of my life." If you've ever looked out of an airplane window and thought about how small the world really is, and then looked into a baby's eyes and could see how infinite the human soul is... we've got a lot in common. So, don't be afraid to write, I'm, at the very least, good for a smile or a laugh. You know you can use one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any concert. Times Square anytime, Taste of Chicago, The French Quarter, The GInza... it all rocks!

Favorite things

Fav food? All of it. and I'm a pretty good cook, too! Color? Blue. Books? I tend to lean toward non-fiction, but a good Tech Thriller/ Sci fi novel can keep my interest.

For fun

Eclectic Music lover, my ipod probably has the strangest assortment you'll ever find. I enjoy traveling, ballgames and live music. Time in the kitchen cooking something special is great therapy.

Last read

Well... Lots of reading involved in my work, but I try to keep up with news on various websites, and again, I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to reading... Lately I've been reading a lot on the history of mathematics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work is a passion in more ways than one, but my workaholic days are behind me. I've owned my own business and climbed ladders enough to be comfortable with my place in the business world. Now, I would prefer to put that extra effort into a partner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lot's of Irish and little bit of German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, and I pray to it. I believe in the basic values of Christianity... Spirituality is deeply personal, and each individual has the right to have their own comfortable way to structure their faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A degree in Music and a Degree in Business... and I've never wasted either one!