Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OCGuy1280

34 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
People ask me why i'm single. Simple answer...

In his own words

People ask me why i'm single. Simple answer would be because I just haven't found the one yet. My coworkers have said that with my outgoing personality and my loving and giving nature, I should be a real catch for someone. I think over time online dating has gotten more difficult. But since i'm not a bar guy or a club guy, here I am. Looking for that one. On things I like to do and places I like to go I would definitely say that Disneyland is on top of my list. Wanna go? I also enjoy road trips to Laughlin, Vegas and always up for exploring new places. Wanna take a weekend road trip? When at home I like to read or watch a good movie. What am I looking for? In specific...looking for my best friend, my partner in crime, my better half. The one who would always want me to hold them in my arms, who would always have eyes for me and would know that they're the one for me and I'm the one for them. I know you're out there....could you be here on Match?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 yr-old shih tzu named Molly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

DISNEYLAND!!! You can always find me at Starbucks enjoying a vanilla latte. When I feel the need to get out of town, I will usually drive up to my hometown of Ventura, fly up to Portland (Oregon) or drive out to Laughlin for a couple days.

Favorite things

Disneyland Starbucks Going to the movies Road Trips.....Vegas, Laughlin, or some new destination Star Wars Marvel/ DC Superheroes Frank and Sons Collectibles Show Walking the mall Bowling Mini Golf PlayStation 3/PlayStation 4 Netflix WWE

For fun

I'm a huge movie collector, love watching Netflix and playing the occasional video game on my PS4. My favorite places to go are Disneyland, the movies, Laughlin. I also enjoy bowling and miniature golfing.

Last read

Catch Me If You Can: The True Story of a Real Fake by Frank Abagnale Love the movie, the book is even better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a credit union.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral