Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OCGuy100

61 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best I can say is that I'm goal oriented and...

In his own words

Best I can say is that I'm goal oriented and enjoy weekend get always. I'm passionate about my work and play. Mainly an outdoors kind of guy with a mix of special events inside with interest. Lucky to be living in OC and the weather is always perfect...even when it rains. Captured by engaging conversation. Not afraid to go shopping if it means spending time with that special person. Always into creating the memory; travel, dinner for no special occasion, sunset walk on the beach, goofy happenings, and photo moments. Enjoy most food and lean toward the healthy side. Always optimistic. My glass is always half full. Invest quality time in personal development to learn patience, empathy, and tolerance. Have learned awareness is the key and not over react. I don't lie about my age, but do have to prove sometimes I'm really that old, as I come from a family of great genes, pass for 45, have an energy level decade’s younger, train every day, and run several marathons a year. It seems as though everyone on this site is 'younger' than their age, so I suppose I'm no different, except prove it when we meet. Prefer active, engaging activities vs. sleeping in. And although I enjoy movies and some TV series, my preference would be creating a memory by activity and time with family and friends. Sad I don't have any children of my own, adore my nieces and their incredible accomplishments, and enjoy being around kids to see the opportunities and foolishness of youth. Thanks!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Fran, Palm Springs, Chicago, Catalina, places to go for special events. Any place for a road race. Three day dance conventions; WCS, A little bit of Country.

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Favorite things to do include long distance racing, dance conventions, dinning out, Two and a Half Men, Law/Order, old movies, sing along music (not big on rap or heavy metal); Blues and Jazz/Top 40.

For fun

Favorite pastime and passions are running, dancing,weekend get away, dinning, sports, traveling to new and favorite spots.

Last read

Liked Colin Powell, biographies of sports and coaches, read mostly business related articles, blogs, personal development or any kind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Specialize in specialty real estate and discount assets
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish in a conservative Midwest congregation, enjoy the holidays, and attend services during the year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral