Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Southern California. I cannot...

In his own words

I grew up in Southern California. I cannot imagine living anywhere else but visiting other locations is great. I went to USC where one way or another I met the people that have enriched my life for the past 20 years or so. We shared triumphs, tragedies, with everything in between and I could not image life without them. I love my family, for everything that I am and have is a result of the love they have blessed me with. I like to exercise, play with my beagle, and probably watch too much sports because I don't have that special gal to hang out with. I like to dress nice when appropriate (I won't embarrass you when we go out). I can sew a button on my shirt, cut my own grass, and generally fix what I need to around the house. I have a small law practice in Irvine that keeps me busy enough to survive but freedom enough to have fun when and where I want. I could not work for someone because you can't work for someone that is not smarter than you.:) I like movies, nice restaurants, concerts, plays and musicals. I've seen Les Mis the most. Kool and the Gang about 20 times and Mariah Carey more times than a heterosexual man would normally admit. So I still like to get my groove on. I even had Ariana Grande tickets for her show in April. I must admit not the crowd I expected. I have a good sense of humor. As such, don't worry if you're not funny because I am probably funny enough for the both of us. I'm pretty optimistic, see the glass half full, and like to go with the flow as life is a blessing but way to short. I like Stephen Colbert, anything PBS and shows about science. I also have a Magic 8 Ball and Rock'em Sock'em Robots. I'm ready to meet the gal I will grow old with together, experience life's pleasures, start a family and live happily ever after. All my friends' wives think I'm a catch. So references can be provided upon request. I'm looking for a girl that insists on honesty and fidelity. Once my heart is won, you'll have it forever and I am gangster loyal. If you deserve a good man, do yourself a favor and contact me.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Stephen Colbert. Love Family Guy. Always Sunny in Philadelphia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference