Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Seeking My Partner in Crime or Even My Soulmate

In his own words

I live in Newport Beach, Cali and I am looking for my soulmate or at least close to it (my better 2nd half or partner in crime) but in the meantime while I look for her, I look forward in meeting new people, new friends, network, drink, and of course learning different cultures and the good social life in OC and LA area. I love to eat and try all kinds of food and go to happy hour when I have a hard day's work. :P Funny thing, I’m new to this internet dating so I figure to put myself out there. My friend had great success and met his wife through an internet dating site. I am seeking a quality person that is real and down to earth. I'm also into fine dining, enjoy traveling, and a huge Lakers fan. I try to watch the Lakers at Staples Center whenever I can as well as the LA Clippers. :) Professionally, I'm in finance and I travel within USA for work. I visit clients and review their books and records. I visit large corporations from public and private companies in the industry of importer, exporter, wholesaler, distributor, manufacturer, retailer, and acquisitions from garment industry, technology, metal industry, temp services, etc. I am also a photographer (fashion, glamour, sheik photo shoots like Guess, Calvin Klein, etc.) as my hobby and I also did stand-up comedy before. :P My personality is sociable, friendly, helpful, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, honest, caring, funny and enjoys making people laugh, trying to always have a good time when I'm out with peeps instead of being boring, blah blah blah.. I enjoy traveling and I have traveled all over Western Europe, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Philippines, Australia, Tahiti, Mexico, and Canada. My favorite and beautiful place I had ever seen is Austria. I also traveled over 35 US States and Puerto Rico. My next places to visit on my list is Argentina, Brazil, Venezuela, US Virgin Island, Bahamas, South Korea, China, Egypt, Israel, Greece, Spain, and Eastern Europe like Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Romania, and Russia. I hope to visit these places someday. My perfect match is someone who has a sense of humor, funny, enjoys to laugh, fun person, positive attitude, enjoys life, takes care of themselves both body and mind, trying out different types of food from different cultures, enjoys fine and romantic dining or just staying home and watch a good movie, blah blah blah....I hope she's really out there for me and I find her. :) Here is a good thing to sum things up as for what I am also looking for in terms of appearance or her looks. I am NOT looking for a Goddess or a pretty woman, only a mutual attraction or chemistry between both of us because looks can only go so far. Let's face it, no matter how beautiful or gorgious she looks, it's only temporary as peeps age every year, sorry but no fountain of youth or immortality my dear. :) I am looking for a woman to be my best friend for life because as we grow old together, wrinkles and all, she will always look beautiful in my eyes no matter what. :) My ideal date is to go anywhere we can hang out and get to know each other better. Doesn't matter where it is as long as we can talk and get to know each other better. :) Gradually, we can hit the "Bazaar," "Fig and Olive," "Monsoon Cafe," etc. Also as I mentioned earlier, I enjoy watching the Lakers at Staples Center because I'm a huge Lakers fan. Peeps asked me what do I see in an 18 year old girl? My answer is: Age is just a number to me. It really depends on how the person was brought up. I'm keeping the age limits open. Some 18 or 19 year olds are more responsible than some 30 year olds and some 30 year olds are more responsible than some 45 year olds. Anyhow, I would prefer to meet someone in my age bracket. FYI I will not reply to a profile without a pic. It's only fair I have a pic and so should you and it shouldn't be 10 years ago. LoL My pix are current and what you see is what you get. Thank you for visiting and reading my profile. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally anywhere in Newport Beach or South OC, San Diego, Los Angeles, Hollywood. Internationally anywhere in Europe, Bora Bora, Australia, Asia, Latin American, etc. I've been to several foreign countries like Australia, Asia, Tahiti, Canada, Europe


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Hip-Hop, Rock, Trance, House music as well as Bachata, Salsa and especially Reggaeton. I also like reality tv but depends which shows, sports (Lakers, Steelers, Raiders, UFC). I also enjoy food, all kinds and types of food from different cultures.

For fun

Watch movies, photography, foodie, enjoy time with friends, watch sports especially Lakers at Staples Center, and work a lot but pays the bills. LoL :) I try to follow my favorite quote though, "Work to Live and Not Live to Work" :P

Last read

Not much of a reader or try to avoid reading because my work is all about reading and writing reports. However, I mostly read internet stuff and news from yahoo, msn, google, etc and definitely something with an interesting topic then I will read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Btw I only smoke socially and can quit at anytime.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Pacific Islander & Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference