Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
More than a picture

In his own words

I'm at a place that most on here probably could identify with. I feel that I am a good catch that won't succumb to hookups from friends and last calls at bars. I'm looking for someone that has the same qualities and characteristics and something that is special and unique. I'm giving Match a shot to help me meet with interesting people that I wouldn't have a chance to meet otherwise. I'm confident without a picture with my shirt off. I'm funny without having to take the spotlight. I'm comfortable in most situations and feel that I could make my match feel the same. Simply looking for someone that I share interests with and that I can spend time with and see where it goes from there. So in the interest of not sounding completely vague... I enjoy going to sporting events. I'm a big Angels fan and am always down to catch a game live. I graduated from USC and am quite proud of it. Once football season comes around, you can expect to find me at every home game. I enjoy taking my car out to the race track. Not trying to sound like "that guy" but I've always had a passion for cars and driving. For me, sometimes going for a ride down PCH with the windows down listening to music is a great way to spend an afternoon. . I lead an active lifestyle, eat healthy, have a trainer, play softball and baseball recreationally and am always up for an outside adventure. So if you are down to go to the beach, a hike or spend some time outdoors.... I'm in. All in all, I consider myself unique but find myself enjoying what most people do. If you're looking for someone who's always down for an adventure, whether it be outdoors or staying in and watching a movie (yes....I just threw watching a movie into the adventurous category) Feel free to write and say hello! .

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Angels games, the gym, snow summit, the beach, poolside.... anywhere with friends really


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Anything away from the office is awesome. Favorite TV shows - The Simpsons or Family Guy Favorite Music - If I had to pick, it would be hip hop, but I'm really open to everything Favorite movie genre - Comedy; because who doesn't like to laugh?

Last read

Unbelievably exciting excel spreadsheets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half white, half Salvadorian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral