Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for something AMAZING?

In his own words

I live for adventure… If it gets your heart rate racing I’m in to it. I am obsessed with Fitness and Nutrition. As a youngster I became obsessed with school dances. I watched Club MTV religiously, and studied M.C. Hammer’s dance moves on a regular basis. I had Vanilla Ice''s haircut and Michael Jordan's Shoes. My Friends and Family are my most valued possession. My Parents have spent 35 amazing years being married. They have set a very high standard for relationships in my life. My brother is my best friend and can make me laugh hard enough to get the Hiccups. I surround myself with the greatest people in the universe, and everyone in my life plays an important role in this dream that I am living. My Perfect Girl is one who knows what she wants. A girl who holds her own and has the same dreams as I do: to take over the world and enjoy the fruits that life has to offer. A sense of fashion is essential when it comes to being perfect. Keeping it simple and classy. Confidence is essential. My perfect girl should never ask how I think she looks in her new dress; she should know that she looks amazing and that she has the ability to take over any room she ever walks into. Who can forget the concept of loyalty, something that so many people have almost completely forgotten about. Loyalty is almost nonexistent nowadays, but it is maybe more important than anything.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Love em.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3 Citys: 1. Interlaken, Switzerland 2. San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 3. Chester Cheshire, England

Favorite things

Anything outdoors. I am very much in to Fitness and Nutrition. Love learning new things (TED Conference, Blogs and Docs.)

For fun


Last read

The Four Hour Work Week - Tim Ferries. The War of Art - Steven Pressed Fingerprints of the Gods - Gram Hancock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Euro Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Always open to new ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Love it. Always want more.