Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want a girl that makes me laugh

In his own words

Guys wanna laugh too! Hey there, I'm Scott. Your California guy living in NYC looking for someone exciting and dynamic to experience the city with. A night out at a Knicks, Giants, or Yankees game alongside dinner at a trendy restaurant in west village or LES is my idea of a fun Saturday night. I'm also big on comedy shows and concerts. Recently saw Counting Crows on a whim; remember them? They're still awesome live!...I have a fantastic sense of humor, well I think I do, and I'm just looking to find that person that I connect with and will laugh at my corny jokes. The right match for me is confident, positive, and active with a high energy level, a charming personality and a personal sense of style. I work out regularly and sports are my passion. I would like the person I'm with to have an active lifestyle as well, and to put up with my interest in Miami Dolphins football. That's the abbreviated version of my story. If you'd like to hear more or become a part of the next chapter, then send me a message and let's take it from there. I'm excited about who I'll meet from this and look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I feel bad for big dogs living in small apartments

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Chelsea/Flatiron and spend most of my free time there or in the West Village. The Smith is one of my favorite spots for dinner. I enjoy going out to watch the Sunday football games at fun sportsbars with good food/music/and drinks.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Restaurants- BeautyEssex/Stanton Social/The Smith; TV- Modern Family/How I Met Your Mother/Sportscenter; Movies- Wedding Crashers/Hangover/Forgetting Sarah Marshall/RUDY; Music- Counting Crows/Offspring/Avicii; Sports- Miami Dolphins and NY Knick

Last read

Your profile of course!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Equity Banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Persian; I'm originally from Huntsville, Alabama and grew up in Southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not super religious but I'm okay with it if you are. Unless it's something totally off the wall.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral