Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin life and looking for that chicka to go AMRAP in it with me!

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by :) I'm a genuine, down to earth guy with a witty/sarcastic sense of humor... Always in good fun, and never over the top. Very easy going, drama free, and full of life, in my humble opinion of course! I have a very eclectic taste in music (sans Country music, but I do like dancing to it strangely enough) and movies and am always interested in trying something new. I come from a military family and have lived in many places, but I mainly grew up in New Mexico and Hawaii. Work keeps me busy, and I commute between Las Vegas and Orange County for my business. I love both areas and enjoy being able to live in two of my favorite places. I am predominantly in Orange County these days, but do get back to Las Vegas monthly. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me... It's a fact!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't currently have any pets, but I am looking to get a Doberman Pinscher puppy soon... Looking forward to training him/her early and often to be a great obedient pal to all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm game to hang wherever whenever... As long as I'm amongst good company. Beach, Beach bars, yoga, CrossFit, Angels game, up and down PCH, Back Bay... Gotta love all the options and opportunities provided in the area.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

LOVE CrossFit and Bikram Yoga; have an eclectic taste in music but really dig EDM... Don't watch too much TV, but I can get lost in a cheesy reality show from time to time. Always down to explore new restaurants; not bashful when it comes to food!

For fun

CrossFit, Bikram Yoga, beach, travel, food, music... Pretty much the usual suspects, but always very active!

Last read

Delivering Happiness - A Path to Profits, Passion and Purpose by Tony Hsieh, CEO. I read the Wall Street Journal daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I used to work for a Big Four accounting firm as a CPA, but now I'm following my heart and passion in a completely different field as an entrepreneur. It's been a great decision; I wake every day happy, motivated, and full of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
WASP... Pretty much sums it up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Accounting and a degree in Hotel Administration; additionally I am a CPA.